Team

Michell Otto
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Geschäftsführer
0441 – 999575 – 12
otto@goeken-henckel.de
Linn Könenkamp
B.A. Architektur
(Werkstudentin)
0441 – 999575 – 18
koenenkamp@goeken-henckel.de
Lena Jandt
Bauzeichnerin (Hochbau)
B.A. Architektur
(Werkstudentin)
0441 – 999575 – 18
jandt@goeken-henckel.de
Sabine Oltmanns-Kawasaki
Bauzeichnerin (Hochbau)
0441 – 999575 – 14
sok@goeken-henckel.de
Ann-Christin Stumpe
M.A. Architektin
0441 – 999575 – 13
stumpe@goeken-henckel.de
Dirk Böttger
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
0441 – 999575 – 16
boettger@goeken-henckel.de
Christoph Zerrenner
M.A. Architektur
0441 – 999575 – 15
zerrenner@goeken-henckel.de
Neele Johannes (zur Zeit im Mutterschutz)
M.A. Architektur
0441 – 999575 – 17
johannes@goeken-henckel.de
Jens Schulz
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
0441 – 999575 – 11
schulz@goeken-henckel.de